At the Annual General Meeting held at the Strath Creek Hall on 9th September 2018 the following Committee members were elected:

President           Susan King

Vice-president        David Ralph

Secretary          Janet Hubbard

Treasurer          Jim Osborne

Committee members

Kevin Foster

Sonia Gulec

Terry Hubbard

Laurie Macmillan

Sue Martin

Rosemary Simon Ralph

Don Todd

David Wakefield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s